Can I close my questionnaire and complete it later?

Yes! The questionnaire saves your answers automatically. If you want to continue filling in your questionnaire later, open it again by clicking your personal link in the e-mail to continue. 

 

Submitting your questionnaire

Note that automatically saving your questionnaire is not the same as submitting it. We cannot process a questionnaire that has only been automatically saved and not actively submitted. So make sure to submit your questionnaire at the end after you've filled it out. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
30 out of 34 found this helpful

We're sorry to hear that!

Please tell us why.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.