What should I do if I receive notification that my questionnaire has already been completed?

If you receive notification that your questionnaire has already been completed, this could be due to various reasons. First of all, it is important that you use your personal log in details or your personal link to the questionnaire sent to you by Effectory.

Forwarded to a coworker?
Each questionnaire can only be filled in once. If you have forwarded the link to the questionnaire to a coworker or shared your log in details with your coworker, this generally means that your coworker has completed your questionnaire. You can then contact one of our employees using the chat function (at the bottom right of the screen) or find our contact details using the contact button on the start page.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.