You can save the questionnaire so that you can proceed with answering it at later stage. At the top of the questionnaire, there is the option to save it. If you click on this the questionnaire with the entered data is saved.
If the button is missing in your questionnaire, then you have received the latest version of our questionnaires where the answers are automatically saved. When the period provided to enter the questionnaire has expired, we will process only the submitted questionnaires and not the questionnaires which were only saved in the meantime.
Continuing with the answers that were saved in the meantime?
If you wish to continue filling in the questionnaire, then open the questionnaire by clicking on your personal link. Your answers will be loaded so that you can continue filling in the questionnaire.