What should I do if I receive the notification that my questionnaire has already been completed?

If you receive the notification that your questionnaire has already been completed, this could be due to various reasons. Firstly, it is important that you use your personal log in details or your personal link to the questionnaire that you have been sent by Effectory.

Forwarded to a colleague?
Each questionnaire can only be filled in once. If you have forwarded the link to the questionnaire to a colleague or have shared your log in details with your colleague, then it generally means that your colleague has completed your questionnaire. You can then contact one of our employees via our chat (at the bottom right of the screen) or find our contact details using the contact button on the start page.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.